Superstar Rapper YB releases his highly anticipated EP, “No Warnings”. The project consists of features from artists, GodFearin, Coop, and Mike Teezy. The 4 song long Project is about 10 minutes in listening time and holds banger after banger! 
The tracks are very cohesive and the tape doesn’t feel like songs just put together but a specific vibe YB tried to go with throughout the entire tape. Ending the Tape with a song called “No Kizzy” featuring one of his very own artists, Coop.  YB is a bit more emotional in his delivery on the final song and this creates a perfect ending and gets you excited to see what God has been doing in YB’s life because we know it’ll show through the music. Listen to this EP on all streaming platforms and follow YB @yb.official to stay plugged in to what’s next for the legend from Arkansas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top