Gunna Drips In designer With ‘DS4Ever’

Gunna guns for the top spot on Billboard with ‘DS4Ever’

Gunna is back and in top shape with his latest album ‘DS4Ever.’ Nineteen tracks compose the Georgia natives third studio album and to much pleasure. My ears personally enjoyed the diversity and growth he displayed throughout the LP. Also it is the final entry in the ‘Drip Or Drown’ mixtape series.

From samples and features that actually form together smoothly to showcase the fashion killer’s seriousness as an artist. Time away to grow into himself helped Lil Baby’s best friend find his own sound fully with ‘DS4Ever.’

Features on the album include:

  • Chloe Bailey
  • His buddy for life Lil Baby
  • His OG Young Thug
  • G Herbo
  • A surprise but a great one in Nechie
  • Chris Brown
  • Lord toxic Future
  • Yung Bleu
  • Roddy Ricch
  • Wild boy Kodak black

The simple fact that Gunna sampled Jon B and got Chloe Bailey on the same track speak volumes for his artistic growth. That is a long way away from his mainstream debut, ‘Drip Harder; which was enjoyable but catered more towards “the streets.”

This go around portrayed him caring for his fanbase as a while and it’s appreciated. For this go around it’s safe to say that Gunna is a superstar overall. Couple in the fact that he’s competing with The Weeknd for number one on Billboard is incredible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top