Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


R&B Quartet Good Girl Share New Single

R&B group Good Girl has finally released their eagerly-awaited single  Dumb Shit” via RCA Records. The news was announced alongside their self-titled project, Good Girl, which will be out this fall and fans alike couldn’t be any more excited.

“Dumb Shit” is produced Triangle Park and The Rascals. Furthermore, the record deals with the emotions enveloped in love. “I called just to tell that I miss you / Miss seeing your name on my miss called list,” they sing. Good Girl is Arielle, Bobbie, JL, and Megan who all complement each other respectively. Check out the visualizer below.

Written By

Aspiring journalist and music influencer from the Carolinas. Twitter: @malc2global

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


REASON doesn’t believe in endings. For Top Dawg Entertainment’s secret weapon, one door closed always means another one wide open. “An ending is never...

Digital Issue

Queen Naija is only 25 but has accomplished more than most people do in a lifetime. Most known for her viral YouTube channel, Queen’s...


After months of built-up anticipation, 21 Savage and Metro Boomin have finally dropped the sequel to their cult-classic Savage Mode. Fans have reacted with...

KAZI Approved

Imagine randomly meeting Ne-Yo and having Wyclef Jean challenge you to a rap battle on the spot. Chillin’ with your people, about to watch...