Romeyo Wilson Brings Fans ‘Breakfast In Bed’

Fast-rising Canadian R&B talent Romeyo Wilson is here to unveil his fresh new EP Breakfast In Bed. Just in time to cozy up for the cold weather. The fresh new release is fueled by his recently released lead singles ”Keep Your Heels On” and “Sex You Up”. Both of which have been added to Spotify and Apple Music’s R&B playlists ‘Mood Ring’ and ‘Breaking R&B,’ respectively.

Romeyo Wilson Comes Bearing Gifts

The 7-track EP comes on the heels of Romeyo Wilson’s achievement of a million Spotify and YouTube plays. As well as wonderful reviews and critical accolades from global R&B tastemakers like Rolling Out Magazine, Shifter Magazine, and RnB Radar.

Breakfast In Bed is quintessential sexy R&B music, underpinned by Romeyo’s amazing voice and vivid experiential songwriting. Filled with intimate love stories and romantic escapades, his music is sure to hold your attention and draw you in. 

Romeyo is delivering some of the best contemporary R&B songs of the year, whether it’s the sultry title track ‘Breakfast In Bed’ or the deeply personal ‘Losing All Control.’ With production by Zane 98 (Summer Walker, A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie), Jbyss (Tink, Eric Bellinger, Elhae), Sulien Beats, and Neo, Romeyo Wilson wrote and composed the entire project.

Breakfast In Bed: The Inspiration

When speaking on the inspiration behind Breakfast in Bed, Romeyo goes on to say: 

Many of the songs on ‘Breakfast In Bed’ were inspired by the women that have crossed my path and the experiences we have had together, along my journey. This EP is a very raw and uncut project, without me feeling like I had to censor myself. It is sexy bedroom baby making music, and it is my most mature project so far, with listeners getting to see parts of me that they have never seen before. I hope it shows the growth in my music and sets the tone for what’s to come from me in 2022”.

What’s Next?

Romeyo Wilson is swiftly becoming one of the fastest-rising voices in Canada’s growing R&B music industry. In fact, he’s highly recommended if you enjoy the sounds of Giveon, Trey Songz, or Jacquees. Since his 2017 debut, the Toronto native has released four seminal albums that have received rave reviews from R&B fans and critics alike. As well as selling out sold-out shows across the country, including the renowned Phoenix Concert Hall and Plaza Centre-ville. He continues to champion contemporary R&B and its very essence.

His long-awaited and highly anticipated fifth effort, Breakfast In Bed is here and we couldn’t be more excited! Press play on the sexy album and go on the R&B ride of your life! Laced with a sexy yet sentimental tracklist, Breakfast in Bed is a no-skip necessary album that’ll keep you boo-lovin’ all day!


1. Breakfast In Bed

2. Onlyfans

3. Keep Your Heels On

4. Losing All Control

5. Sex You Up

6. Chocolate

7. Pack It Up

Be sure to stay tuned here at KAZI Magazine for more on this captivating crooner! First, give Breakfast In Bed a spin and let us know what you think!


Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Apple Music | Spotify | YouTube 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top